Southern Leadership

Headshot photo of Khaalisha Ajala

Khaalisha Ajala, MD

Southern Regional DEI Chair
Emory University School of Medicine
Learn More

Jennifer B. Cowart, MD

Southern Regional Membership Chair
Mayo Clinic Florida
Hospitalist, Patient Safety Officer
Learn More

Robert A. Miller, Jr., MD

Southern Regional Secretary/Treasurer
Southeast Louisiana Veterans Health Care System
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Learn More
Headshot Photo of Sara Turbow

Sara Turbow, MD, MPH

Southern Regional President
Emory University School of Medicine
Associate Professor
Learn More