headshot of Daniella Zipkin

Daniella Zipkin, MD

Chair, Health Policy Education Subcommittee
Duke University School of Medicine
Learn More
Headshot of Peter Cram

Peter Cram, MBA, MD

Chair, Health Policy Research Subcommittee
UTMB School of Medicine
Learn More

Michael Klein, MD

Associate Editor, Leadership Forum
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Clinical Assistant Professor
Learn More
Headshot photo of Ines Robles Aponte

Ines Robles Aponte

UNLTD 2023 Fellow
Columbia University Medical Center
Learn More
Headshot Photo of Evan Shannon

Evan Shannon

UNLTD 2023 Fellow
UCLA Healthcare
Assistant Professor-in-Residence
Learn More
Headshot Photo of Chris Jackson

Christopher Jackson

UNLTD 2023 Fellow / 2023 Frederick L. Brancati Mentorship and Leadership Award Winner
University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Medicine
Associate Program Director of Curriculum
Learn More
Headshot Photo of Tracey Henry

Tracey Henry, MD, MPH, MS

LEAHP Associate Program Director
Emory University School of Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine
Learn More
Headshot photo of Mark Schwartz

Mark Schwartz, MD

LEAHP Program Director
New York University School of Medicine
Professor and Vice Chair
Learn More

Gina Fujikama

Southwest Regional Membership Co-Chair
Queen's Medical Center
Learn More
Headshot of Dr. Carlos Oronce

Carlos Oronce, MD, MPH, MSc

Assistant Professor of Medicine
University of California, Los Angeles David Geffen School of Medicine
Clinical Instructor
Learn More