The John Goodson Leadership in Health Policy Scholarship awards funding for one incoming Leadership in Health Policy (LEAHP) scholar who is working in the field of clinical practice/payment reform. The inaugural scholarship honors John D. Goodson, MD and his decades-long contributions to the clinical practice of GIM.

Current Winner

Zoe Tseng, MD

Headshot photo of Zoe Tseng