Print Email
July 2001 Forum PDF Version

/File Library/SGIM/Resource Library/Forum/2001/forum0107.pdf

July 2001 PDF Version. Disparities Theme Defines Annual Meeting. Members Speak Out About ATRC. President Forms External Funds Task Force. Yin and Yang President's Column). Glaser Award Goes to Bob Fletcher. John Eisenberg Receives First National Award for Career Achievement in Research. Randy Barker is Recipient of Medical Education Award. Rhodes Award Presented to Mark Linzer. James R. Gavin Receives Nickens Award. Chinazo Cunningham Named First Horn Scholar. Health Policy Committee Addresses HCFA Regulations. Jane Geraci Named Regional Coordinator. 2001 Annual Meeting: A Photo Album.